Photos(79 Results)

Liverpool 2-0 AC Milan
Monday, August 01, 2016
Hellas Verona 2 - 1 AC Milan
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
AC Milan 5-0 Alessandira
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Napoli 1 - 1 AC Milan
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
AC Milan 0 - 1 Bologna
Thursday, January 07, 2016
Sampdoria 0-2 AC Milan
Friday, December 18, 2015
Inter Milan 1 - 0 AC Milan
Monday, September 14, 2015
Bayern Munich 3-0 AC Milan
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Real Madrid 10 - 9 AC Milan
Friday, July 31, 2015
Atalanta 1 - 3 AC Milan
Sunday, May 31, 2015

« Previous1234567Next »



Attention: Third parties may advertise their products and/or services on our website.7M does not warrant the accuracy, adequacy or completeness of their contents.
Your dealings with such third parties are solely between you and such third parties and we shall not be liable in any way for any loss or damage of any sort incurred by you.